Unsere Vertreter in den Gremien und Ausschüssen

Richard van Bonn
Beruf: Sparkassenbetriebswirt
Jahrgang: 1964
R.vanBonn@UWV-Euskirchen.eu

Susanne Daniel
Beruf: Sparkassenfachwirtin
Jahrgang: 1967
S.Daniel@UWV-Euskirchen.eu

Markus Schmidt
Beruf: Polizeibeamter
Jahrgang: 1969
M.Schmidt@UWV-Euskirchen.eu

Brigitte Schaaf
Beruf:
Jahrgang:
B.Schaaf@UWV-Euskirchen.eu

Angelika van Bonn
Beruf:
Jahrgang: 1964
A.vanBonn@UWV-Euskirchen.eu

Dr. Roberta Schmidt
Beruf: Juristin
Jahrgang: 1974
R.Schmidt@UWV-Euskirchen.eu

Rainer H. Suhr
Beruf: Rentner
Jahrgang: 1958
R.Suhr@UWV-Euskirchen.eu

Hans-Georg Rabe
Beruf: Rentner
Jahrgang:
H.Rabe@UWV-Euskirchen.eu